Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

That Artemis
Crew

Devoted Heckler

PostPosted: Tue Oct 13, 2009 12:28 pm
Hello, and welcome! I'm pretty new to Soq, though I've been lurking for quite some time. I don't really know much about the kind of rp that takes place here but I would love to learn and get into some myself! <3

Also, if I don't reply to a post within a day or two, feel free to PM me. Or you can PM first, and skip the thread. That's fine too.
^^

T.o.C.:
1. >>Intro/Navigation<<
2. Aryon
3. Jessamine
4. Reserved
5. Reserved
6. Reserved
7. Reserved
8. Reserved
9. Reserved
10. Reserved

PostPosted: Tue Oct 13, 2009 12:30 pm
.:Aryon:.

User Image

Name: Aryon
Generation: 3rd
Parents: Rayen and Milano
Breed: Reg, Uni, and Flutter...I think the proportions are 1/2 reg, 1/4 uni and 1/4 flutter, though I'm only sure on the reg.
Mate: Gypsy Ghost
Children: none
Personality: kind, protective, honorable, loving
History/Info: Born to Rayen and Milano, Aryon grew up mostly around girls. His mother, sister, and grandmother are the only members of his family he's known as his other sister kinda disappeared when they were young. ((That's to say, the owner didn't want rp and that's how I'm explaining her away.)) He remained with his family until the late stages of foal-hood, when he got the urge to 'leave the nest'. He traveled for quite a while, eventually making his way to the mountains where he settled for a while. After a few months of mountain living, he decided to head back down to the plains and there he met the stallion who changed his views on his singular existence. Winston (owned by Alexiasilver) attempted to teach Aryon the ways of the heart, but was not entirely successful. The one good thing he learned from him was how to be romantic, but other than that he now has a fine repertoire of cheesy pickup lines.