Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Romantic Dating Here
closed Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

cerulean boom

Generous Pumpkin

6,525 Points
  • Married 100
  • Falling For You 25
  • Millionaire 200
PostPosted: Sun Jan 11, 2015 7:24 pm
no need for this anymore.  
PostPosted: Mon Jan 19, 2015 6:46 pm
alpaca lots
hello everyone, well i am on the search for a girlfriend.

My name is Andrew and i am a gamer & nerd. i like walks/hikes, swimming, and cooking (kinda lol). i'm like 5'5 with brown hair, blue eyes, wear glasses, oh and i got a heavy southern accent, but that happens when you're raised in the south all your life lmao (if you want to know what i look like with better detail just check my profile). i work as a cashier and take welding classes. whelp i don't know what else to write here, but looking for someone like me, and don't be afraid to send a pm or respond here~

know your looking for a girl friend but thought it would be funny to say my name is andrew as well xd  

the amazing kitsune

Dapper Explorer

cerulean boom

Generous Pumpkin

6,525 Points
  • Married 100
  • Falling For You 25
  • Millionaire 200
PostPosted: Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:41 pm
haha its no problem, but crazy nice to meet ya Andrew lmao.  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 28, 2015 8:40 pm
Hiya!
I'm turning 19 in May if that counts?
I'm from the North. I work and go to school. I like a lot of things. :3  

Emerald Zombie

Dedicated Player

iMisaMonster

6,775 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Member 100
PostPosted: Sat Apr 18, 2015 10:05 am
Don't worry, my mama is from the south(South Carolina) but I was born in the north(Michigan)... She calls a penguin "pingwing" lol plus..I moved to Texas. I am 21 as of March 3rd. Pisces ^^  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 23, 2015 10:19 pm