Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Nice to meet you! Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

LyricalBunny

Sugary Rabbit

10,325 Points
  • Stellar Lieutenant 200
  • Candy Fiend 150
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo 100
PostPosted: Fri Feb 05, 2016 3:21 am
Hi all!

I'm LyricalBunny, or just Bunny 3nodding

I was introduced to Gaia recently by a friend and I'm a TOTAL newbie, so I do feel a bit lost at the moment! I'm glad to have found this guild though.

Things I like include tea, lolita fashion, eating sweets and playing the piano. What do you like?

My goals on Gaia so far are to sort out my forum signature and to collect some lolita-ish items for my avatar whee  
PostPosted: Fri Feb 05, 2016 5:11 am
LyricalBunny

Hello there and welcome to Gaia, and the guild!
Let me introduce myself, I am Madeleine, but you can call me Maddy biggrin
And funny enough I love lolita fashion too! I have been a lolita (in real life) since 2008 actually, so it´s always wonderful to meet others who loves the fashion. My own personal interests includes: Lolita fashion, MMORPGs, Gaming, drawing and roleplaying. Oh yes, and yea, I indeed love tea too. Such a delightful thing, isn´t it? biggrin

If you ever need any help, don´t be afraid to ask. The people in this guild are all very sweet and helpful, and will do their best to ensure you get a good experience here on Gaia biggrin  

Madeleine Heilburg

Colorful Sweetheart

25,715 Points
  • Married 100
  • Waffles! 25
  • Fantastic Fifteen 100

Auriga La Shock

zOMG Knight

81,050 Points
  • Graveyard of Achievements 500
  • Stargazing Knight 500
  • Shopkeep's Apprentice 500
PostPosted: Fri Feb 05, 2016 12:36 pm
LyricalBunny