Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hello (^w ^)/ Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

remly

Everyday Phantom

PostPosted: Fri Mar 04, 2016 12:25 am
Hi everyone smile Newbie here, really don't know much of what's going on here.
Hmm I don't know what else to say
so I'll share some stuff about me 4laugh

I'm a college freshman whee
I like anime/manga, movies & tv shows
and my PE for this semester is bowling razz just a random fact hehe

Currently trying to finish GoT, Teen Wolf, TWD, and HTGAWM‬ lol  
PostPosted: Fri Mar 04, 2016 9:13 am
Hi, hello there and welcome to the guild, and of course Gaia in general~
It´s very nice to meet you biggrin
I´m Maddy, and if you ever need any help, please feel free to ask us here in the guild! We´re super friendly and always ready to offer some help and a friendly advice heart  

Madeleine Heilburg

Colorful Sweetheart

25,715 Points
  • Married 100
  • Waffles! 25
  • Fantastic Fifteen 100

Auriga La Shock

zOMG Knight

81,050 Points
  • Graveyard of Achievements 500
  • Stargazing Knight 500
  • Shopkeep's Apprentice 500
PostPosted: Fri Mar 04, 2016 8:02 pm
remly

Welcome! This site can be pretty complex xD There's a lot going on, but it's fun. If you have any questions just ask ^^

What's your major? And I am so freaking jealous your college offers bowling as a PE xD That's awesome.

GoT is awesome. Same with HTGAWM. This season has been so strong!  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 05, 2016 6:12 am
Madeleine Heilburg
Hi, hello there and welcome to the guild, and of course Gaia in general~
It´s very nice to meet you biggrin