Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply [OOC] Plot Recruitment Threads
You and Me Baby Ain't Nothing but Plotters. (Polly's plots) Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Pollack

Fashionable Mage

PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 2:34 pm
Yoyo! I'm pretty new to SOA but I'm dying to explore all the new possibilities with the small horde of kitties I've gathered so far.

I'm really open when it comes to roleplay. Generally I can do guild, instant messager, and rapid-fire. I am also down to just plotting if that's more your style.

Just as a fair warning I am a single mother so there are some times that life overwhelms me. I might also be a touch slower to respond to tags during certain months of the year. If I ever feel like I might have to be on hiatus I'll definitely be putting out a warning so people don't think I dropped off the face of the Earth.

I'm sure at some point not everyone is going to be in here. Mainly I'll be focusing on those who actively have my muse in this thread but everyone I own is up to roleplay anytime. Check out my journal to see da rest of the horde!

There's no form or anything like that to post if you're interested. Just poke me anytime. Please feel free to PM anytime if you feel nervous about posting here as well! I promise I don't bite. I can be also contacted on AIM at Pollflee or Skype at Fleepolly. Just please let me know who you are so I can nickname you since I tend to forget names rather quickly.

Just as a warning this page will be extremely long. I like to have a number of vague plot points going for any character in here!

But with out any further ado sit back and relax why Polly proudly presents the parade of kitties.

PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 2:37 pm
Just for my sake I'm just going to be keeping this here.

[quote][align=center][img][/img]

[b]Pride/Pack/ect:[/b]

[b]Relationship status: [/b]

[b]Personality: [/b]

[b]Interested in:[/b]