Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
The Red Velvet Kek has arrived! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Red Velvet Kek

PostPosted: Mon Aug 13, 2018 3:13 am
Hello all,

I'm a newbie and my name is Ariel. I'm a lady and I prefer the pronoun she/her. I'm Chinese.

The inspiration for my username:
My favorite food is Red Velvet Cake and I would have chosen that as a username but it appears to be taken. crying However, that is no problem because I'm Malaysian and in Malay, Cake is spelled as Kek. Therefore I am Red Velvet Kek. xd

Something else about me:
My favorite colour is Red as it symbolizes good fortune and joy. A red envelope known as an "Angpow" is a red packet containing any sum of monetary gift which is given in Chinese families during the Chinese New Year or special occasions. The red color of the packet symbolizes good luck.

Feel free to greet and befriend me. biggrin  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 13, 2018 6:06 am
Red Velvet Kek
Hello all,

I'm a newbie and my name is Ariel. I'm a lady and I prefer the pronoun she/her. I'm Chinese.

My favorite food is Red Velvet Cake and I would have chosen that as a username but it appears to be taken. crying However, that is no problem because I'm Malaysian and in Malay, Cake is spelled as Kek. Therefore I am Red Velvet Kek. xd

Something else about me:
My favorite colour is Red as it symbolizes good fortune and joy. A red envelope known as an "Angpow" is a red packet containing any sum of monetary gift which is given in Chinese families during the Chinese New Year or special occasions. The red color of the packet symbolizes good luck.

Welcome Red Velvet Kek! You sound yummy!