Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hello And Allow Me to Introduce Myself

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

garion3211

PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2009 10:10 pm
Good afternoon, ladies and gentleman, I am Chase, otherwise known online as Garion. I am an avid writer, singer, reader, and gamer, and enjoy it quite much. I'm new to Gaia, decided to join because I saw a Gaia Cash Card in a store I was in and spontaneously decided to buy it. (Currently having trouble with it, had to send in a ticket to the admins, they said it's a new bug, of course....) However, I am not new to forums, so this makes me feel quite cozy. Not much else to say about myself because you can't really describe a person accurately through words, but through actions.

Anyways, good day to you all and I hope to talk to you soon.  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 20, 2009 11:47 pm

Welcome welcome :3

What sorts of games do you like? I like puzzle games like Ico and RPG's m'self.

Don't worry about the cash card; it'll be resolved for you. It may just be that it's a new account or lag causing it not to go through properly. I've experienced delay multiple times when using cards.

Daypaw

Hardened Member

garion3211

PostPosted: Sat Nov 21, 2009 12:14 am
I'm probably one of the hugest RPG fans you'll ever meet. They all have such wonderful stories, and even the oldest of them have many hours of playable content, so I feel I get the most for my money out of it. I can also find myself enjoying FPS', but puzzle games usually frustrate me. If I need mental taxing a good game of chess is as good as any.

Thank you for the welcome, though, and I do indeed hope (and think) you are right about the cash card.

smile