Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
I hope we get along :3

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kazoku Mizuki

PostPosted: Wed Mar 17, 2010 9:12 am
Hello there, My name is Kazoku Mizuki you can call me in whatever name you like as long as i know that it's me your calling. I only registered here last year but this is my third registered account. I can't remember my last accounts and I'm better off with this one.

Well...I'm currently 15 years old, I'm a highschool student currently looking for a summer job to make money because i can't just rely on my parent's allowance, I want to make money from my own effort. If only i could find one T^T.

About my personality...I'm happy-go-lucky, klutz, childish, humble and straightforward. In the real world i don't interact that much with anyone especially boys, I rarely talk to them. Other people call me weird well i know that fact from myself that i'm weird and i'm fine in that way.

About the things I do...I used to train in Swimming, although i stopped it 3 years ago because of my parent's reason because they need to save money. I think by this summer my mom might let me join again in swimming. I hope it will happen. In our house i just use the computer for either watching anime or editing pictures of anime in adobe photoshop although i already forgetten how to use it since it was been deleted after reformatting the computer. If I'm not using the computer, I either draw anime or just continuing in writing my stories. But I'm just an amateur writer. That's why I join roleplays here in Gaia.