PostPosted: Wed Jun 09, 2010 11:59 am
<3

AlexiaSilver

Welcoming Ladykiller

Selalusia

Mewling Lunatic

PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 8:40 pm
Hello ^^

I'm actually new to Soquili.. so bear with me! I don't even have a teepee yet oxo

But I was wondering if you'd be interested in some sort of plot between Sauda and my new (and only) Soquili
User Image

Nykto!

He's my baby ^^ and I want to start rping him right away because I'm very excited!
You said you might like Sauda to meet a grumpier soquili. Well he's not grumpy exactly, but very moody and unpredictable. Kinda bi-polar. But at first when meeting anyone, he'd seem unfriendly and a bit grumpy.

If he got to know her and ended up liking her personality, he might consider her a friend. For him to truly consider someone a friend would take quite a while, but he would easily fake friendship. So if you're still looking for a male for her to bring home saying it's her boyfriend... after meeting her, he'd be more than happy to play along just to see the reactions of her family. He loves messing with others. It's part of his Kalona side.

He's a Kalona halfling..so he's not nearly all evil or vicious as most Kalona, but I'd say just as capable of being so. He has an evil cruel side, but he also has a sensitive, caring side. I should also note he is extremely over protective and possessive of anything he cares about ^^

I wouldn't mind them breeding if it somehow came to that... but I wouldn't require a breeding if you didn't want. I do think they'd have pretty babies though xD

If you're interested in any plots, let me know and I can give you more details on him if you want.