Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
This is the place for a newbie like me!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Xanaduhaz

Blessed Shade

PostPosted: Sat Jun 19, 2010 1:33 pm
Hi, I have been on Gaia for a couple of days, saw this guild and thought oh this is the guild for a complete newbie like me! I'm not quite sure what I'm doing most the time and have been aimlessly wondering round the site.  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 19, 2010 1:42 pm
Xanaduhaz
Hi, I have been on Gaia for a couple of days, saw this guild and thought oh this is the guild for a complete newbie like me! I'm not quite sure what I'm doing most the time and have been aimlessly wondering round the site.

I totally agree I mean yes surfing is great, but whats the point without learning the tricks that make it cool? Oh and send a request for an active friend! I am always on! well.....most of the time lol  

Vocalist2010

2,250 Points
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Dressed Up 200

Xanaduhaz

Blessed Shade

PostPosted: Sat Jun 19, 2010 1:51 pm
Vocalist2010
Xanaduhaz

I totally agree I mean yes surfing is great, but whats the point without learning the tricks that make it cool? Oh and send a request for an active friend! I am always on! well.....most of the time lol

Send a request for an active friend? OK..... Who, What, Where? My newbieness is scary. I must be like the thickest newbie out. redface  
PostPosted: Sat Jun 19, 2010 2:04 pm
Xanaduhaz

Well, may I be one of the first to say welcome to Gaia and this amazing guild. I hope you have fun, friends?  

Kasai_Haigara

Devoted Guildsman

11,025 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Generous 100
  • Elocutionist 200

Xanaduhaz

Blessed Shade

PostPosted: Sat Jun 19, 2010 2:06 pm