Reply Community Lounge
Finally! Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

God-Raped-Me

PostPosted: Sun Jun 27, 2010 2:38 pm
There's totally a sexual refrence in there but I'm lost on it.  
PostPosted: Sun Jun 27, 2010 6:05 pm
God-Raped-Me
GRM was FINALLY accepted into college today! I first applied about a year ago and wasn't accepted. Re-applied this week and BAM accepted! I will be going for early childhood education!

WOOT we are study buddies then. That's my Major. I'm a Preschool teacher. If you need help I'll try to help you. sweatdrop

Yeah I kind of suck but I get good grades.  

Miss-dark8607

Dangerous Visionary

Shram

4,000 Points
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Signature Look 250
PostPosted: Sun Jun 27, 2010 7:26 pm
kindergarden working is fun, or at least I think so.
don't work at kindergarden anymore though now I are carpenter.

You'll be fine Grim just whip out your fags when you want to be cool xP?  
PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 5:48 am
But Shram, how do I get Jaft all the way to here, also what would I store him in? XD sorry couldn't help! I would really like to teach Grade 3. No really young kids for me becasue I already have them, and I don't really want to clean up MORE pee and poo messes!

Dark, what year are you in as it sounds like you have already started.

Also, I hate this keyboard.  

God-Raped-Me

Jafthasleftthebuilding
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 10:24 am
D8  
PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 11:22 am
Aw c'mon Jaft, you know I love ya!  

God-Raped-Me

[ Terra ]

5,950 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Wall Street 200
  • Citizen 200
PostPosted: Sat Jul 03, 2010 10:54 pm
I don't think I had stopped by here yet to say congratulations on getting in so I will do so now. Congratulations! Don't be scared about it. I hope your college experience will be a good one. smile  
PostPosted: Sun Jul 04, 2010 4:28 am