Welcome to Gaia! ::

CAN WE find 1,000,000 Christians on gaia!!!!

Back to Guilds

we CAN find 1,000,000 Christians on gaia just join! 

Tags: christian, Jesus, Christ, faith, love 

Reply Advice ~ because we care
I need advice again

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Clawed Rose

3,500 Points
  • Team Jacob 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Wall Street 200
PostPosted: Wed Sep 29, 2010 8:13 pm
Okay... To Understand my little problem you might want a little background
I'm only 15 and a half.... I'm a Sophomore in High school and I'm happily single at the moment. I've had Plenty of Boyfriends for someone as young as I am.... I currently have a GPA of 3.8 and that's a record for me because I always let guys get in the way of doing my homework...

Now where I need the Advice

I have gotten over 5 guys asking me out.... All of them Say they really like me but I don't really like any of them back.... I don't know how to say no with out being rude... and one of the guys happens to be a good friend and I don't want our Realstionship to be hurt because I turned him down and I might Go with Another guy.... I don't want to hurt Any of these guys by turning them down and then going with someone else after saying I wanna be single for a while..... I just.... Don't know what to do.... Can I get a little help?  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 29, 2010 8:22 pm