Reply "WNB" The Why Not Blog~!
Blog 'o' the Blonde One. A.K.A, Malice Dreamweaver

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Malice Dreamweaver

PostPosted: Mon Nov 15, 2010 12:29 pm
*sigh* I've never done one of these before, but I figure I should give it a shot. You know, can't knock something until you try it.

Today I got the car. I'm unlicensed in driving (I only have my permit) but my mom insisted that I take her to work and borrow the car. Why? Because my older brother's girlfriend has work later and she "needs to get to work somehow". So, to make me borrow the car, she woke me at 9 AM.
For most people, 9 in the morning isn't so rough. Most high school kids are getting up before the sun to get ready. However, I need more than ten hours of sleep. There's some speculation about if I'm anemic or not. Either way, I usually wake up around 11, and due to my work schedule (I work night shifts), if I wake up any earlier I get grumpy, lazy, crude and not nice overall. So I sleep in.
I was woken this morning to my mother bitching me out about not wanting to wake up. When I reminded her that I need lots of sleep, she told me about my brother and his woman. My brother will pop up a lot. He's one of the three or four scourges of my existence.

"You're brother didn't go to school today, and Tiffany (his girlfriend) needs to be at work later."

"*groan* Do I really have to? I'm trying to sleep."

"Your brother needs the car today. Hurry up and get dressed!"

So, here I am, grumpy with a sick cat. I forgot to mention that my cat has something weird going on with his eyes and I've been worried sick about him. He's my baby. :3 I have to take him to the vet today, and my brother wants to get in the way of that.
*sigh* FML.
thank you for reading.  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 16, 2010 12:00 pm
I had a dream my old best friend came back and apologized for being an a**. I miss her.
That's all.  

Malice Dreamweaver