Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Romantic Dating Here
19/F/Bi

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Wishful Karma

PostPosted: Wed Sep 21, 2011 9:11 pm
I'm not really good at talking about myself but here goes nothing.

My name is May Evergreen Thompson
I do prefer men older than me and women of my age
I don't find myself that attractive but I also don't care what I look like.
I go for personality not physical appearance so drop your egos because it's not flattering to me.
I enjoy RPGs
Classical Music
I am a virgin (till marriage, so get over it)
I have msn and a cellphone but for phone please be in the USA Only~
I am very honest and blunt, I give attention out like candy to my lover so you'll NEVER feel ignored or unloved, I like to talk so I hope you are prepared to listen. I like to say I love you a lot once we get closure in the relationship so get used to that.
I live in Wisconsin and am moving to Washington in 7 months.

I am kind of picky about males and females because of my past relationships were very abusive and not pleasant at all so here is my things I am looking for in a REAL relationship (you don't have to qualify in all of categories)

Personality traits: Sarcastic, Kind-hearted, protective, faithful, loyal, sensitive, open hearted and minded, good sense of humor, slightly perverted, feels safe around me, honest.

Appearance: If female shorter or same height as me, if male taller than me, Gothic if possible, geeky, glasses are cute but not a must, don't wear pink unless another color is with it.

I am 5'6-5'7, I don't care about your weight like I said appearances mean nothing to me

PostPosted: Thu Sep 22, 2011 1:39 am
Good luck, I hope you find yourself a good partner ^^  

knaller56

I Rich Forever I

Dangerous Millionaire