Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Date Here
Looking for a nice guy to RP with ... (17+)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ALittleSomethingOdd

Ruthless Tactician

12,950 Points
  • PvP 200
  • Millionaire 200
  • 50 Wins 150
PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2011 5:41 pm
I am Kittogo Nashumi and I am fairly new to the world of roleplaying. I would like to start with someone who has already some experience and has a nice temperament towards noobs like me. I would prefer that person to be a guy but if a girl wants to be a teacher, well thats fine too.
I am fairly open with the topic of the roleplay, but I am not very good with horror. I am better with adventure, more specifically steampunk and fantasy.
The applicant would have to have moderate grammar and spelling skills. (Since i started taking creative writing as a class, I am a bit of a stickler when it comes to those two).
If at all possible, could the applicant also play zOMG! I am trying to level up there and it does provide an interesting setting to RP in. ^^' It's not necessary, but it would be nice.

Once again I am not picky when it comes to the topic, so if you have a great idea, feel free to share it with me!

If applying please provide a bio that mimics the template:

Name:
Current RP: (not required)
Most Favorite Genres:
Least Favorite Genres:
Character Faves: (traits)
Character Pet Peeves: (traits)
zOMG! ?:
Favorite Medium: (private messages, forum, chat, game, etc.)
Schedule: (are you a regular or no?)
Extra Info:

Please PM this bio to me!

Note: I am not going to give you any information I do not feel comfortable giving away. So please try to remain mature.

Thank You!    
PostPosted: Tue Dec 13, 2011 5:42 pm
Name:
Kittogo Nashumi
Current RP:
none
Most Favorite Genres: