Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Dating
19/F bi looking for guy or girl 20+

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

AFZeeden

Demonic Wolf

PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2012 10:49 am
My name is Kelsey I am 19, and I live in good old Nebraska. I live with my mom, sister and my sister's two kids (twins boy and girl). I am currently babysitting for a living until I can find a job that suits my interest. I am an otaku and also a huge gamer girl. I can speak some spanish, german, french, and very little atlantian. I am a poor cook my mother has banned me from the kitchen (lol) though I can cook chicken and homemade frenchfries. I love pokemon, and all other mangas and animes. I write my own stories but never publish them because I don't feel like it. Oh I am a nerd so deal with it, and I am random all the time. What can I say I love being a weirdo when it comes to sudden outbursts. I cannot swim I dread the water, and I am afraid of heights.

My appearance:
5'2
Reddish brown hair, and blue green eyes
My hair is short almost touches my shoulders

My interests: I am looking for a honest guy/girl looking for a lasting relationship. Even if you want to be my friend I will gladly accept I don't turn peoople down that's not nice. Though I would prefer anyone living in omaha, nebraska I will make acceptions. I have a widly weird sense of humor and I do snort when I laugh (everyone thinks its cute). I would like a a guy or girl that is taller than me, and that they are loving, caring, love to cuddle, and most of all being honest and truthful. I like anyone that can make me laughand trust me that's a good thing. If you would like to know me better pm me or simply reply to the post, but for now I must go so. Adois my friends and have a wonderful day. wink