Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Date Here
17 F looking for 16-19 boyfriend/ girlfriend/or just friends

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

HoshiImai

Desirable Kitten

11,000 Points
  • The Wolf Within 100
  • Dramatic Shipping 25
  • Waffles! 25
PostPosted: Sat Feb 22, 2014 1:34 pm
-Hiya c: I'm kinda new to this anyway
-I'm Sarah, but I go by Asuka or Daisy
-I like tons of things like playing video games, reading, writing, and archery.
-Like it says, I'm 17
- I'm in 12th grade in Tennessee (i moved from nevada but im hopefully going back), so maybe someone from here? Anywhere is fine really c:
-What i'm looking for is a possible FTM, MTF, sweet girl, or protective guy for a relationship c: If not then we can always be friends
-I'm pansexual and have been left with many bruises from others.
-Some of the shows I like are Game of Thrones,Steven Universe, Over The Garden Wall, Wilfred, Hannibal, A.H.S., etc. I like LoZ, Pokemon and Assassins Creed, not to mention Beyond Two Souls and The last of us c:
- I like guys with beards and that are thick build .u. I like girls that are super cute and wouldn't mind cuddling with so I pretty much have no preference for either gender just please don't be over possessive and please don't make sexist jokes. Also piercings and tattoos area big plus.And you've got to like wearing big sweaters and cuddling >u<
- And here's a photo of me, I am completely real c:
http://i741.photobucket.com/albums/xx51/EvilMika1/IMG_20150608_135955067_zps9glkbatk.jpg
- Oh and I like pretty much any music that catches my attention c:

If you want to talk either message me or reply to this I guess .u.  
PostPosted: Tue Aug 12, 2014 9:46 pm
hey cutie xp  

XxJaxyxX

mak0h

Tipsy Businesswoman

PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2015 12:32 am