Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hello Everybody! - A Poem

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Lost In The Red

Romantic Lover

20,050 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Supreme Supporter 500
  • Rat Conqueror 500
PostPosted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 3:44 pm
Well good evening everyone,
I hope you all are doing well.
I have just joined the guild,
And I am doing swell.
While I may not be a newbie,
I'm a newbie to this guild.
This place is doing great work,
And being able to help, I'm thrilled.
Feel free to hound me,
I've been around for 8 years!
This poem is ending now,
So for now, cheers!

TL;DR (Which is going to be longer!)
Hello new guild mates. This is the first guild I have joined in about 5 years, and I have to say I'm happy to be a part. I haven't been super active around Gaia for a long time (despite logging in everyday) and I feel like this guild has given a chance for me to try and be more active.

A little about myself. I am an avid gamer. It's pretty much my life. I actually live stream everyday on Twitch.TV (literally)! I thoroughly enjoy anime, reading (fantasy mainly), and manga. I listen to all kinds of music, but mainly alternative and rock, but you can catch me listening to classical, hip-hop, and even pop on occasion. If you want to hang out and chat sometime, feel free to stop by my live stream! www.twitch.tv/rmcpherson08

PostPosted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 4:53 pm
Lost In The Red
And I am doing swell.
Feel free to hound me,
This poem is ending now,
So for now, cheers!