Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Dating
Bi girl looking for a gf or bf?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Resara-Chan

Single Werewolf

6,575 Points
  • Forum Explorer 100
  • Window Shopper 100
PostPosted: Mon May 23, 2016 10:06 pm
Hello all, I'm giving this another shot. I'm 24 and a bit of a nerd. I read, write, watch anime and a lot of different tv shows, I do paint though I'm not very good at it.I do have 15 tattoos and 9 piercings, and wanting a ton more. I'm shy yet when you get to know me I can be random. I'm kind of horrible at describing myself so if you want to talk feel free to message me  
PostPosted: Sun Jun 05, 2016 3:53 am
Resara-Chan
Hello all, I'm giving this another shot. I'm 23 and a bit of a nerd. I read, write, watch anime and a lot of different tv shows, I do paint though I'm not very good at it. I'm shy yet when you get to know me I can be random. I'm kind of horrible about describing myself so if you want feel free to message me

Hey nice to meet yeah. I am 23 male of course a gamer too. I love to game watch anime sometimes read and occasionally watch tv. Pm me if you're interested.  

Alter729

Business Millionaire

8,025 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Wall Street 200
  • Tycoon 200

Scar X_X

6,275 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Wall Street 200
PostPosted: Wed Jun 08, 2016 12:27 am
Resara-Chan
Hello all, I'm giving this another shot. I'm 23 and a bit of a nerd. I read, write, watch anime and a lot of different tv shows, I do paint though I'm not very good at it. I'm shy yet when you get to know me I can be random. I'm kind of horrible about describing myself so if you want feel free to message me