Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hiya! o3o Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Tyrus Cassius McQueen

Generous Citizen

14,000 Points
  • Big Tipper 100
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Thu Aug 09, 2018 5:53 pm
LumiSky
Tyrus Cassius McQueen
LumiSky
Hello~ I'm new to Gaia and new to this guild o3o I joined just yesterday night~

A little about me; I'm a digital artist who's always on Discord and stresses out over education and teh future -w-;; I like learning about other people, curious about life stories, just a curious being who's open and friendly owob So if you wanna know more bout me, feel free to talk to me, I dun bite o3o I'm enjoying Gaia so far and I hope to be here a long while! heart

Hello! Welcome to Gaia and the NSTG! See you around. cool

thank you! <3

You're welcome. What is your favorite color?  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 4:49 am
LumiSky

A little about me; I'm a digital artist who's always on Discord and stresses out over education and teh future -w-;; I like learning about other people, curious about life stories, just a curious being who's open and friendly owob So if you wanna know more bout me, feel free to talk to me, I dun bite o3o I'm enjoying Gaia so far and I hope to be here a long while! heart

Hey there! Welcome to the NSTG!  

Elthazar

Versatile Genius

14,400 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Fortuitous Finder 100
  • Ultimate Player 200

LumiSky

Bashful Giver

7,150 Points
  • Tipsy 100
  • Generous 100
  • Conversationalist 100
PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 10:15 am
Tyrus Cassius McQueen
LumiSky
Tyrus Cassius McQueen
LumiSky

thank you! <3