Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fast Gold 4 Poor Gaians

Back to Guilds

A guild originally dedicated to helping earn gold that evolved into an awesome community of friends. Rekindling the flame anew! 

Tags: Gold, Contests, Anime, Chat, Random 

Reply General Discussion
Long story short...

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

where in the world was gracielou?
  beats me
  who cares
View Results

GracieLou

PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 11:28 pm
i don't even know if anyone remembers me from when i used to be active, but if someone does, then perhaps it is of interest as to where i went for so long.
long story short:
i graduated college in may, moved to LA for a summer internship (may-august), and then moved to NYC for a job on the last week of august. since then i've been trying to get situated...and then i thought of gaia and how i haven't been on in awhile, and how i missed the random things people would say. so, hear i am, peaking my head in looking around. i must say i'm pleasantly surprised to see a lot of familiar people still around. biggrin

i like nyc, i think it's fitting for me. i miss texas a bit, dustin and family a lot. work is really cool and i'm enjoying it a lot. it's still a surreal feeling to me when i realize that i work full time now and am no longer a student. i still feel so young.

anyway, enough rambling. i hope all of you are well. ::hugs::  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 11:33 pm
Meow!~ heart *pounce huggles* hey, long time no see... seems kinda slow tonight, but m's realy glad to see you back online blaugh

anywho, kitty needs to crawl his a** in bed, i gata be up and at work at 7am... mew crying  

Razenof

GracieLou

PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 11:44 pm
Razenof
Meow!~ heart *pounce huggles* hey, long time no see... seems kinda slow tonight, but m's realy glad to see you back online blaugh

anywho, kitty needs to crawl his a** in bed, i gata be up and at work at 7am... mew crying