What's your Fave Expansion Pack?
  Nightlife
  University
  Open for Business
  Seasons
  Pets
  Bon Voyage
  Free Time
  Aparment Life (not released in Australia yet)
View Results

Celtika Bloodmoon Au

PostPosted: Sun Jun 08, 2008 9:19 pm
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Welcome to my thread dedicated to all things Sims 2 which has been my main addiction since I started playing it back in Aug 2007.

This thread is a place for you to disscuss the Expansion Packs (EPs) and Stuff Packs (SPs), tell us about your fave neighbourhood and what makes it great, or your fave Maxis families (e.g Goth, Sims, Curious etc), share cheats for the game as well as links to great sites to download awsome custom content (CC) for the game. It is also a place for you to showcase your fave Sim...be it one you made and love to play or even your Simself, feel fre to showcase a custom neighbourhood you have created.

Some come out of the shadows all you Sim 2 players and flaunt your stuff!
Happy Simming!

(if you're registered at the offical Sim2 EA Game site check out my Simpage and sign my GB... I'm under the name CeltikaBloodmoon)

PostPosted: Sun Jun 08, 2008 9:24 pm

Some Good Cheats to know!!

Type the following into your open Cheat Window. To open the cheat window hold down Shift+Crtl and C.

Motherlode - Adds ยง50,000 to family funds
boolprop testingcheatsenabled [true/false] - Use 'true' to enable CAS debug mode and more (boolprop cheats to follow). To turn it of use 'false' one you have finished.

Boolprop cheats!
Cheats used while boolprop testingcheatsenabled true is activated.

MAX SKILLS Etc: In the following, short tutorial you can learn how to adjust skills, personality, needs, interests and friendships.
In the Neighbourhoodscreen, open up the cheat window and enter the cheat:
boolprop TestingCheatsEnabled true
Enter your desired lot and click a Sim.