Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Item Quests
destroythecity [QUEST]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Thread Visits?
  I visited.
View Results

destroythecity

PostPosted: Tue Jan 20, 2009 11:23 am
User Image
1. Thread Starter
2. Introduction
3. Items and Avatars
4. Donators
5. White List
6. Black List
7. Affiliates

PostPosted: Tue Jan 20, 2009 11:27 am
User Image
2. Introduction

Hello everyone, my name is destroythecity, but you may call me Dylan. I have just restarted in the world of Gaia, a long time ago I was here by the name of Gelnash. I'm a pretty open and accepting person, and if you stay and chat, so will I. I am an aspiring graphic artist, mostly working with 'typography' and as any basic teenager, I love my social life and hate school. Just stick around and chat and get to know me.

I have been been dreaming of that perfect avatar for sometime now, but I've never had the ambition to put together a quest for it. And I know it would take me some time go at it on my own. But I have finally put something together and can now work with those around me to reach the stars.

destroythecity

destroythecity

PostPosted: Tue Jan 20, 2009 11:34 am
User Image
3. Items and Avatars

I will post the items and avatars that I am striving to reach at the time here. I would prefer for people not to go out of their way to help me reach towards the more expensive items or avatars first, as they are not needed. Any donations will be accepted, whether it be an item of the list, gold, or just junk that can be sold or collected. Anything will help, thanks.

User Image
(items listed with prices in bold below)
(items completed will be crossed off)

Total: 58,873 Gold, 18,000 Tickets

User Image