View Results

Roland Karloseth

Invisible Hunter

9,250 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Brandisher 100
  • Tycoon 200
PostPosted: Tue Feb 10, 2009 6:40 pm
Tell me, exactly what does freedom mean...

Alright, first off. I DON'T want to hear people say that I'm a whiney b***h because I'm complaining about my mom. I have every ******** right to complain. Now, that being said...

I'm 18, will be 19 in July. I live at home with my parents, and I am a college student studying computer graphic design. My mom, while I DO love her, seems to have had her b***h-switch super-glued in the ON position. She has degenerative back disease (the cartilage between her vertebrae has turned to mush and is oozing everywhere) and she takes it out on me and my little brother. There are several incidents a day, but one happened not too long ago that made me realize that this is ridiculous. A little while ago, she asked me to massage her a** and then got mad at me when I refused.

I s**t YOU NOT!

I proceeded to tell her to go jump in a lake, and she got mad at me and started yelling at me for several things. She brought up my car accident(which happened yesterday) and my traffic ticket(several months ago) in this argument. So now, I am sitting here, fuming. Not allowed to leave, because I am ALWAYS stuck at home. I have no social life, never have been able to spend a lot of time with friends outside of school. I can't get a job, because if I do then me and my brother and sister will all lose our health insurance. That keeps me from moving out. She takes whatever is left over(after books and school supplies) from my federal grant every semester. The main reason I am posting this is because I need to rant, but I am also looking for advice.

Discuss:
-Bad parenting
-What you would do in my situation
-Generally, how ******** up this s**t is.

...if I'm not free to be as twisted as I want to be?

PostPosted: Tue Feb 10, 2009 6:50 pm
User Image
You never explained why you didn't massage her a**.