Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Questions and Assistance
How can i pm all the members in my clan at once?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Eragon25

Assimilated Borg

12,200 Points
  • Loiterer 100
  • Streaker 200
  • Marathon 300
PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2009 2:41 pm
How can i pm all the members in my clan at once?  
PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2009 3:09 pm
At the moment, there isn't a feature like that. It's definitely known about and requested for, though. So I have no idea when it might be implemented, but I think somewhere down the road it may very well be (but can't make any promises, since I'm not a developer).  

Goosies Moosies

Stone-cold Witch

Eragon25

Assimilated Borg

12,200 Points
  • Loiterer 100
  • Streaker 200
  • Marathon 300
PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2009 3:48 pm
Goosies Moosies
At the moment, there isn't a feature like that. It's definitely known about and requested for, though. So I have no idea when it might be implemented, but I think somewhere down the road it may very well be (but can't make any promises, since I'm not a developer).

Ok thankyou  
PostPosted: Mon May 25, 2009 11:24 pm
well u can... but u have to individually select each person and put a comma and space between each name, which i find would be a waste of time

example: Alucard The Shadow, Billy Bobareno, jimmy Boy, Ect ect  

MrGigglesX

Ebania
Crew

Sarcastic Prophet

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2009 8:36 pm
Alucard The Shadow
well u can... but u have to individually select each person and put a comma and space between each name, which i find would be a waste of time

You can only do this if the people you're writing to are all on your friend list. 3nodding  
PostPosted: Fri May 29, 2009 9:47 am