Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Sanzoskitsune
Crew

PostPosted: Thu Jun 04, 2009 10:46 pm
This horrid website is going to make my brain explode

Click the link, I assure you, anyone with half a brain will tear their hair out. This website claims that Psychiatry only does damage and that all the mental illnesses that are out there were just created. I... it... I don't even know what to say.

discuss
~idiots who don't realize that just because something isn't PERFECT doesn't mean it isn't needed or safe or helpful.
~idiot conspiracy theorists
~Scientology probably rearing its ugly annoying pissy head
~How as a future Psychological therapist I should beat these people senseless for my own enjoyment.
~anything I haven't covered  
PostPosted: Thu Jun 04, 2009 11:45 pm
ninja I can't load the website properly cause my nets is being stupid butit would not surprise me at all if Scientology was the websites origin. ninja

Surazal Dloc

Indigo Project

PostPosted: Fri Jun 05, 2009 1:41 am
I consider myself living proof that the drugs do help. Do they cure? I don't know, but they do help.  
PostPosted: Fri Jun 05, 2009 11:04 am
Indigo Project
I consider myself living proof that the drugs do help. Do they cure? I don't know, but they do help.
And I'm sure there are many people out there who will attest to that and say how much the drugs have helped but these guys focus on the very small percentage of people who get affected by the side effects. Not only that but no one said these things were cures, just that they would help. These kinds of things are usually pretty damn hard to cure and things you're gonna have to deal with the rest of your life.  

Sanzoskitsune
Crew

Taeryyn

Man-Hungry Ladykiller

PostPosted: Fri Jun 05, 2009 12:12 pm
Although I haven't been terribly impressed with some of the mental health experts I've dealt with, I don't think it's fair to tar the entire discipline with the same brush.