Welcome to Gaia! ::

Fast Gold 4 Poor Gaians

Back to Guilds

A guild originally dedicated to helping earn gold that evolved into an awesome community of friends. Rekindling the flame anew! 

Tags: Gold, Contests, Anime, Chat, Random 

Reply *Stickys Announcements & Site Info/Q&A*
A question

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

on a scale how much of a noob am I?
  I don't care
  does it matter?
  your a noob just for making this option
  is 5 good or bad?
  umm what she said
View Results

geruki

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 3:50 pm
hey I'm a noob to this guild and to the game so cut me some slack
I read the stickys and did what I could but I still had a few things I just didn't understand hence making the thread my question's are as fallows

1:how do I find other active members in the guild? I know it sounds like a stupid question but I really can't seem to find anyone online in the forums and am afraid to pm anyone because I might make a mistake and pm a admin or someone who would get mad and boot me or something.

2:*I know this isn't a question so much as a suggestion* If there arn't already guides or mentors so to speak to show noobs to the guild the ropes I would like to suggest a mentor program where you assign active members in the guild to show the noobies around it would put a end to quite a few discrepancys that we currently have in the guild and it would be a free way to show how kind hearted you are to the ninja's we all love so much *afterthought this would also be a good way for guild members to make friends and feel at home it's always easier when you have a friend and what better way to make a friend then show them the ropes or be shown the ropes by one Idk but I think it's a great Idea personally*