(public!)Faith and Spoof's Plot Thread-Updated Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Faithofthefallen
Crew

PostPosted: Wed Apr 21, 2010 11:51 pm
Welcome to Faith and Spoof's Plot Thread!!!

TOC

1.) Jessamine
2.) Aryon
3.) Ellette

4.) Reserved
5.) Ignis (WIP)
6.)Knucklebone
7.) Reserved
8.) Reserved
9.) Reserved
10.) Reserved
11.) Reserved
12.) Reserved
13.) Reserved
14.) Reserved
15.) Reserved

-Still under construction of course

Faith's Plottage:

Hello! I'm Faith and I'm relatively new to soquili although I must admit I've been lurking for quite a while.
I love love love roleplaying so feel free to post, I am looking for any and all kinds!
Admittedly I don't really enjoy meet and greets unless theres an actual plot involved, it just gets tedious and you run out of things to say Dx. I will do it when necessary but I'd prefer if it lead into something else!

So far all the important stuff is below ;3

Spoof's Intro:  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 21, 2010 11:52 pm
Jessamine

User Image
Name: Jessamine

Colorist: [vance]

Breed: Psycho Doll

stage: Adult

Generation: 1st

Parents: N/A

Mate: none

Offspring: none

Rp color: Indigo