Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

AlexiaSilver

Welcoming Ladykiller

PostPosted: Sat May 29, 2010 11:50 am
Welcome to my Plot thread!
:D
Alrighty. I had to make a new plot thread due to having more Soqs than posts. I'm hoping to keep this one much neater.

Navigation:

1.Winston.
2.Sylar.
3.Alistair.
4.Sauda
5.Garuda
6.Aeliani

A few Rules:
1. Well, I'm a college student and have a job so sometimes my time is limited here on Gaia.
So please be patient if my replies are taking a little longer then usual, I will make sure to get back to them!
2. Please don't take it personal if I don't take up your offer. <3
3. -Will think of another rule later-

PostPosted: Sat May 29, 2010 12:03 pm
User Image
(Lovely Banner made by Mindsend)

User Image
Name: Winston.
Theme: King Of Hearts.
Breed: Angeni.
Temperament: Suave.
Personality: Winston has changed throughout the past year. After having his heart broken by a Soquili that he wanted to be with forever, he almost lifelessly roams the Soquili lands. He hasn't looked at females the same ever since meeting the one who broke his heart. During this time, he met and stayed with a mare, Isabliss. She showed him the affection that he needed to wake him out of his depression. Though soon after being with her, he left to search for his first love.

History: Winston just wanted me to tell all of you that he fell from the heavens. That is all. <3
(Am still writing a History up)

Potential Plots:

Friends:

-I would like Winston to have a few close male friends. I don't really have any ideas for him to become friends with anyone, so I'm just open with male Rp.

-I'm not sure how Winston would react seeing a mated pair together. Maybe he could have a run-in with two mates and make the male jealous by flirting with the female right in front of him?

-Winston needs someone to pick him up when he's feeling down.

Enemies: