Reply Chat and Plot Zone
New Soq! Plots Needed!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Lorne_Sionn

PostPosted: Wed Apr 27, 2011 7:45 pm
'Ello on and all! A Soq newbie here looking for plots for my first stallion and mare. They both are new and while they have personalities they need help flushing them out.

If you'd like to offer an RP or a plot , please do so! XD No forms, just PM me or place your Soq and any ideas here.

Word of warning, I am not a fan of Insta-romance- just-add -water, but I am willing to see how the Soq work with each other and how well the players behind them do as well.

They both are looking for friends, enemies, humor and tragedy! XD  
PostPosted: Wed Apr 27, 2011 7:47 pm
Name: Hakon
Meaning: 'noble' Scandinavia
Breed: CYO
Mate: ----
Offspring: --

Roleplay color: #996633
Obtained: CYO Plushie December 2010: Velveteen Angel
Colourist:

razz ersonality: Hakon is a stoic, steady stallion. With a deep since of honor, though it may not be the typical honor you might assume. You could consider him a gentleman scoundrel like the highway men of old. He tries not to stick his nose into other's business, but if he does, or is forced to, well he will see it to the end. If you ask him for help, he may or may not give it, it all depends. However once you've earned his loyalty and trust, he is a steadfast presence, but don't betray him if you value your hide.

.:History: Hakon prefers to keep his past to himself. Don't expect to learn much from this close lipped stallion.

Looking For:

Hakon needs someone to bring back the young stallion he was. The one who believed that anything was possible, and not the jaded on he is now. He needs someone to care for, perhaps a younger stallion to mentor. A cause or a quest that can allow him to remember he is a part of the world not apart from it. Enemies always welcome too.

User Image  

Lorne_Sionn

Lorne_Sionn

PostPosted: Wed Apr 27, 2011 7:52 pm