Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
  20% Cooler
  *brohoof*
  I watch it for the plot!!
  I'm going love & tolerate the $h!t outta you.
View Results

Kamiki

Fandom Fox

20,600 Points
  • Elysium's Hero 500
  • Marathon 300
  • Perfect Attendance 400
PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2011 8:59 am
User Image Welcome to Equestria ~ "Hello, my name is Princess Celestia. I'm new to the Kawani lands, but I love to explore and make new friends. I'm searching for very special ponies like me: smart, colorful, inquisitive, and friendly. I believe that when a Soquili has a very special purpose in life, it can manifest in them in the form of a 'Cutie Mark' - this is a sign from the Spirits that you are meant for something special. Do you want to join with me?"

This herd is for My Little Pony cosplay or MLP-like Ponies.

Who is Invited?

- Any My Little Pony cosplay, from any MLP series

- Any Soquili that has a "Cutie Mark" in MLP-like fashion. Rather they were "meant" to be a MLP OC or not, any Soquili that has a design or picture on their rump (or anywhere easily visible) that could be considered a "cutie mark" is welcome.

- Carebear Cosplay Soquili (must be considered a Carebear Cosplay, according to the Owner's List) - Celestia believes they carry "cutie marks," just on their chest/stomach instead of their rump.

- Lifemates and Children of accepted members

Please feel free to chat, ask questions, make suggestions, plot,etc in this thread!

PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2011 9:18 am
Why CutieMarks are Special
Princess Celestia believes that certain Soquili are meant for something very special - a certain task or talent linked to their souls. This manifests in the form of a 'Cutie Mark' or simply 'mark.' This doesn't mean she doesn't believe that non-marked Soquili are not special, or destined to do great things, but there's a certain bond between those who are marked.

Why a Herd?