Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Date Here
17 y/o chick looking~ Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

HekkuWrekku

PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 4:14 pm
User ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser Image

Harro~
I'm Mina! I'd love to meet you. I'm 17 and I live in Maryland. I'd love a good friend or roleplay partner of either sex. Yaoi...is amazing and it's really the only relationship I roleplay. Perhaps you can convince me to do something else? c:
I'm a senior in highschool. I'm an artist. I'm a nutcase. Stupid rap annoys me. I sing. I cook and know what I'm doing. Uhhhh ask questions! My brain isn't working D:  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 4:45 pm
hi wanna chat?  

orion senshi

HekkuWrekku

PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 5:09 pm
sailor orion
hi wanna chat?

Sure! On here or Skype or something?  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 5:16 pm
on here  

orion senshi

HekkuWrekku

PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 5:49 pm
Oh okie. What's up c:  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 6:34 pm
>< Hi Mina! I am Jenee(ja-nay) 17years old. Senior in highschool and I am a rper. Yaoi rper! It would be nice if we can become friends soon. >< Gaia been dead to me lately and need to meet more exciting people.  

J e n R e i
Crew

Tipsy Sex Symbol

8,300 Points
  • Medalist 100
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Ultimate Player 200

HekkuWrekku

PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 7:04 pm
J e n R e i
>< Hi Mina! I am Jenee(ja-nay) 17years old. Senior in highschool and I am a rper. Yaoi rper! It would be nice if we can become friends soon. >< Gaia been dead to me lately and need to meet more exciting people.

SHOTHANG c:
Sent you a request. Let's chat sumwhur heart  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2011 7:11 pm
Razloki
J e n R e i

SHOTHANG c: