Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Dating
Ask me anything? :3 Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

HekkuWrekku

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2011 9:17 am
User ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser ImageUser Image

Harro~
I'm Mina! I'd love to meet you. I'm 17 and I live in Maryland. I'd love a good friend or roleplay partner of either sex. Yaoi...is amazing and it's really the only relationship I roleplay. Perhaps you can convince me to do something else? c:
I'm a senior in highschool. I'm an artist. I'm a nutcase. Stupid rap annoys me. I sing. I cook and know what I'm doing. Uhhhh ask questions! My brain isn't working D:  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 24, 2011 2:52 pm
Bump  

HekkuWrekku

MajalElric

PostPosted: Thu Nov 24, 2011 3:51 pm
Whats your definition of stupid rap? surprised  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 24, 2011 4:54 pm
MajalElric
Whats your definition of stupid rap? surprised

Rap that is about money and bitches and cars. Rap that is supposed to be serious but obviously is trying to hard to rhyme. I like eminem because he's hilarious and when he is serious he gets really serious. Lupe fiasco is awesome especially his new album. But I do like rap that's meant to be funny.  

HekkuWrekku

MajalElric

PostPosted: Thu Nov 24, 2011 4:57 pm
Hm, i enjoy Eminem, though more recently ive been listening to some of the older stuff. Dre, 2Pac, Nate Dogg, etc. Im white though, i feel out of place sometimes emo  
PostPosted: Thu Nov 24, 2011 6:08 pm
MajalElric
Hm, i enjoy Eminem, though more recently ive been listening to some of the older stuff. Dre, 2Pac, Nate Dogg, etc. Im white though, i feel out of place sometimes emo

Nothing wrong with that. I love rock and alternative. I'm black. Come at me bro~  

HekkuWrekku

MajalElric