Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Romantic Dating Here
One Day...

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

SFCommando69

PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2012 3:08 pm
User Image

Hello everyone, I've been inspired to write a little about myself and what I've got to offer in the romantic community, so uh, yeah. This is my first time writing about my inner feelings in such a public place, so don't be a jerk or anything...

Ah, so you want to get to know me? Well, here's a couple of things that should leave you with a basic understanding of me. One, my name is Malik (in Arabic it means "King"; pronounced 'Ma-leek'). Mom said she picked that name because I remind her of an actor on an old police show (Malik Yoba). Two, I play an array of sports, but my main ones are football and golf. I love both to death, and I'm actually pretty good at them, despite me only having two years of experience in each. And last but not least, I ain't just an African American. I reign from a family that has it's roots in Japan, Spain, Mexico, Puerto Rico, and Hawaii. So yeah, there's that for ya.

Everyone's favorite question, "What do you look like? Let's see... I have chocolate-colored skin that's dotted with many scars from my adventures in my early years (yeah, let's not go there...), but mostly intact none the less. I have dark brown eyes that are as big as a golf ball (joking, but people say they like them), a black buzz cut, and a bulky exterior. If you can get past the bulk, then we'll do just fine, heh heh. It ain't even that bad.