Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Casual Dating Here
▨ feel so ✄ - - - close to you ◜♡ female. 16. bi.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Araneados

Girl-Crazy Seeker

8,900 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Forum Explorer 100
PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2012 12:45 am

User Image
Hola chicas y chicos! ` 7 ` ...
My name is Michelle and sometimes I crossdress for fun.
Pssssh. Don't judge me.. ; uuu;

Uh. I'm heteroflexible (or bisexual) which just means I'm open to dating girls too, but
I'm new to these feelings and I've been so curious about them. I'm more
inclined to go out with a girl than a guy at the moment because of this.
Don't be discouraged though! ..I'm in no rush to get in a relationship.
I want to learn about you and I want to develop something special. <3

Or not. We can just be friends which is cool, too. I never have enough friends..
NEVER ENOUGH. MORE THE MERRIER, RIGHT? RIGHT. ;D

Forgive me if I'm not too "flirtatious" or "romantic" ..I'm pretty much awkward
when it comes stuff like that. Haha.. /FOREVER ALONE ..Ahem, yes.

Anyways, kudos to you if you read this entire post! The next post will contain
a small profile with general information about me. If you have any questions that
aren't answered then please, by all means, quote me and/or post it in this thread!

PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2012 12:46 am
GENERAL INFORMATION

NAME: Michelle.
NICKNAMES: Pops, Mich, Mitchell, and Shelly (please don't call me that ; AA;..).
SEXUALITY: Heteroflexible / Bisexual.
BIRTHDAY: Jan. 10th.
HEIGHT: 4 feet and 11 inches.
WEIGHT: 96 pounds.
ETHNICITY: Filipino/Asian.