Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Dating
Searching

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Ellie_Avoraa

Friendly Member

6,500 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Sat Jul 28, 2012 8:47 am
Hai there smile (I'm new to this guild)
Alright well I've waited a year to start dating again and now I think I should try again.

[About me]

I'm Lizzie (you can use any spelling for my name ex: lizzy) Well I'm a girl searching for a guy. I'm straight but I never judged any sexual orientation. I'm very accepting of people and like others for their personality not looks. I love to meet new people and make new friends! I'm outgoing at most times but like everyone I do have that shy side to me as well.I'm an all around type of person! Sometimes I can be random and I'm one of those people who sometimes can be the party starter! I love hanging out and I love to use emoticons when I type. If you would like to know more about my personality please feel free to send me a private message.

[Hobbies and Interests]