Back to Guilds

Tags: soquili, horses, breedable pets, pet horses, familiars 

Reply Chat and Plot Zone
[Public] Daeril's Plots -Open Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Because I'm curious: Which is your favorite?
  Adina
  Javan
  Adva
  Sarai
  Aedan
  Levi
View Results

DaerilS

Liberal Codger

PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2012 1:10 pm
Hello! Welcome to Daeril's Plots. Please feel free to look around. If you have any questions, an answer to one of my plots, or would like to suggest one of my Soquili for one of your plots, please feel free to post below!. Just make sure you include a picture of your soquili, and answer which of mine or which plot you'd like to have your soquili be a part of.

[Journal]

I am a college student on his last year, attempting to earn a BFA. I do not have time for extensive rp. If you're looking for someone who can answer pms quickly please look elsewhere. I used to love long rp, but can no longer keep up with it. I'm best at quick in-thread rp and tend to be looking to have more fun that way.
About:
..........:: Lij
..........::22
..........::Living in Texas
..........::Attending UNT
..........::I have a fascination with lightning storms, fireworks, woodland wildlife, animation, anatomy, and anthropology -physical and cultural-.

AIM: WingedEpiphany
Best way to get a hold of me: PM. You can post here too, but I may not answer quickly.

User Image

PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2012 1:28 pm

User Image
Name: Adina
Breed: Regular
Temper: Theoretical
Sexual Orientation: Asexual
Mate: None and not looking. He may enjoy the company of a companion however.

Likes: Interesting individuals, wandering, learning new things about the world around him, flowers...
Dislikes: Being restricted from information, labor, brash individuals, cactus plants...