Submit

stella cinere
Crew

Ice-Cold Codger

PostPosted: Sun Jan 06, 2013 6:43 pm
Gallow's Plot Thread

----------------------------------

Welcome <3
Please quote me if you have an idea or want to talk to me.

You are also welcome to contact me via pm or Aim.

Aim: hanginggallow

-------------------------------

WARNING

I am a full time grad student, colorist, I have a boyfriend, and I work 20hrs a week sad which unfortunately means I don't have a lot of free time to do extremely long rps and that I am very slow in response. So if your looking for a lot of rps that are very long I am the worse person for it. I am however looking for plots, light rp on aim or pm, ideas, or soquili with personalities that suit my lovelies <3 I adore my soquili a lot. I am very fond of lifemates, and very picky so please forgive me if I say no.

As well yes I know, rp doesnt' lead to romance and etc. it should be fun. And it is however I just don't have the time to do random rps sad

PostPosted: Sun Jan 06, 2013 6:48 pm
User Image TBD This girl will be here soon <3  

stella cinere
Crew

Ice-Cold Codger

stella cinere
Crew

Ice-Cold Codger

PostPosted: Sun Jan 06, 2013 7:15 pm
User Image Name: Asshewequa Vskihyi
Nickname: Vski
Bird Names: Niyol and Yoki

Personality: Vski is nothing more than a complete lady, that is a mare who believes her responsibilities are to help anyone she possibly can and treat everyone with the up most respect. She can be typically found dragging her cousin Ahote around on small rescue missions such as helping creatures with a broken bone, or saving small birds (such as the two that are always seen with her) from dying without their mother. She is very proud of her family and adores her father very much despite that she is seem as an oddity to her larger family due to her wings and colors. Vski never lets things get her down or ruin her experience with others, she is typically very calm, collected, and optimistic.