:: Post 9 - Reserved::
:: Post 10 - Reserved::
:: Post 11 - Reserved::
:: Post 12 - Linkage::
:: Post 13 - Code::

PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2013 8:11 pm
User Image

June 14, 2017 --
I graduated finally & I am back! My muse is a lot more amenable to plots at the moment, but some full RP could take place when I'm really feeling a character.

Gonna overhaul this thread and ponder character details for my Soq that don't have personality blurbs yet.

Looking for all sorts of plots so please offer away if you think you've a good fit!

September 20, 2014 - WOWWIE ZOWWIE this is out of date! Ummmm. PM me if you have plot ideas; there are Soq missing from here :3

January 15, 2014 - I have begun pondering updating this again; two soq to add and perhaps I shall also add a familiars section!

November 18, 2013 -- finally added my mares and their plots! Woo-hoo. 3nodding

Pijrrh

Magical Gekko

8,825 Points
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • Flatterer 200

Pijrrh

Magical Gekko

8,825 Points
  • Demonic Associate 100
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • Flatterer 200
PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2013 8:12 pm

Mares
Sable
User Image

Sable is sweet, and a bit sassy. She's not afraid to speak her mind more than a bit bluntly, but rarely loses her cool. It's hard to ruffle her feathers.

As a foal, Sable was found wandering & lived in a tribe with Hoto and Hahalua. Although the tribe was mostly destroyed in a terrible fire, she managed to narrowly escape thanks to her quick feet, and found refuge in racing shortly thereafter. She is currently unaware that anyone else from the tribe survived. Sable wears feathers in her hair as a reminder of the tribe who raised her.

*Backstory RP - Sable escapes from the fire
---Currently playing this out with Chey's co-owned Nebula's Hymn.

*Meeting Hoto &/or Hahalua after the fire

*Herding & Herd-related Plots

*Traumatic accident/event, perhaps causing her to turn her back on racing? Or, some sort of injury preventing her from racing anymore.