Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Returning user

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

poll gold
  ok
View Results

Tiggen_Nomir

Lonely Browser

11,500 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Timid 100
  • Invisibility 100
PostPosted: Mon Jul 29, 2013 10:23 am
I am a returning user looking for new friends on this site.

I need to update the profile since the name change.

I am 25 years old, I am an amatuer Graphics Designer, I was in college to be a video Game Designer but my school kicked me out due to work getting in the way.

I Have a Roleplaying Guild I am trying to Launch, Chaos Creation. Seeking to make it the biggest project on Gaia after this guild...It is a dream I had when the Guilds were originally released before my original account, and Mule were hacked[and the Gaian economy was not so inflated]

Please feel free to Message me, add me and Join my guild, All Ideas are welcome.  
PostPosted: Tue Jul 30, 2013 11:57 pm
So tell me more about your Chaos Creation guild idea. Good luck with it!  

JoyRose
Captain

Helpful Friend

39,240 Points
  • Haunted Haute Couture: Cute 200
  • Attending the Ball 25
  • Magical Gems 500

Tiggen_Nomir

Lonely Browser

11,500 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Timid 100
  • Invisibility 100
PostPosted: Wed Jul 31, 2013 9:11 am
JoyRose