Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Dating
18 M-Straight and done being alone

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

FSCrimson

Lonely Phantom

7,450 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
PostPosted: Fri Nov 29, 2013 10:06 pm
╔══════════════╗
♪ ӍȃʀɨӃ ↔ Ӎȃʆ ɨӃ ♫
╚══════════════╝

▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄
ғσя ι αм тɧɛ ɔʁɨɱʂση ηɨʛɥтɱαяє
▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄

Well Hello there Random Friend, stalker, or creeper who decided to stop by my profile (∩_∩) I welcome you into my Sanctum!

Don't worry everyone, I'm not a literal nightmare .^.^.

My name is Marik, but I am known as Malik by alot of my friends (They think it sounds better)
I am 18 years old (◕o◕)
I am from Connecticut, USA (The City is classified information >:3)
I'm a theater technician and actor. I am also a singer, dancer, writer, artist, poet and Just an overall spontaneous and out going person biggrin

I am an athlete. I do Track and Field at the Division 1 Collegiate Level

In academics I am very science, history and math savvy(Captain Jack Sparrow reference)

My best subject tends to be in computers

I am currently an IT-Networking Major

I also speak 3 different languages other than English. Spanish,Japanese and French :3

I tend to be very smart and comical, which gives me my go lucky spirit. I love to think outside the box a lot :3 Especially with my fantasy stories I love to write about.

I'm absolutely in love with role playing, so if you need someone to roleplay with, don't be afraid to ask :3 I have been in many roleplays from Original Roleplays to Anime Roleplays ex: Pokemon,, Bleach, Code Geass, Durarara(My personal favorite roleplay :3) and so on!