Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Dating
~Lookin' For A Lady Friend~ Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

BooCawkEh

Liberal Gekko

7,550 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Mark Twain 100
PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2014 11:21 am
Hello people! So I'm not very good at writing these types of things so I to make it a little easier I'm going to categorize things.

About Me

I'm currently 18 and I'm finishing up my senior year of high school. I'm a pretty shy guy but once I get to know someone I can be pretty open. I'm also pretty geeky, I love computers and technology type things and I'm also going to be going to college for that. I'm pretty laid back and I prefer to just chill out most of the time rather then running around going places.

Interests and Hobbies