Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
New and all that. :)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

MyCosset

PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 7:50 am
Hei; I am new to the guild AND new to the site, so wish me the best of luck everyone!

Can´t wait to put myself into how this whole site works for once; always wanted to... never really had the time. =)

Well, I am a 22 year old girl, who lives with my fiancé, my kitten, three goldfish and... ye.. that´s more or less me I guess. smile

I just got a new job today, working at a step-in company (they call me when someone needs a step in cause they are sick or away from work). Thing is, they just called me half an hour ago about a job; and I was EATING... and didm´t have my phone with me! D=
So sad... =(

Hopefully they will call me again... =/

Anyways; good luck to me, and hope to get to know you all! smile  
PostPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 10:53 am
Hey there ^^
Welcome to the NSTG smile  

Auntie sindy

Cute Pup

12,800 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Friendly 100

Dead Villain

Dangerous Raider

3,400 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
PostPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 8:09 am
MyCosset
Hei; I am new to the guild AND new to the site, so wish me the best of luck everyone!

Can´t wait to put myself into how this whole site works for once; always wanted to... never really had the time. =)

Well, I am a 22 year old girl, who lives with my fiancé, my kitten, three goldfish and... ye.. that´s more or less me I guess. smile