Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Extra Buttery

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Like my festive avatar? c;
  Spicy
  Not so spicy
View Results

[Microwave Popcorn]

Conservative Sex Symbol

PostPosted: Wed Sep 24, 2014 12:58 pm
Hello everybody!
I'm not a newbie to Gaia, but I am a newbie to this guild.

My name is Kat, you can call me Kat or Popcorn, or anything else that you see fit. 3nodding
My first Gaia account was made in September of 2005. For whatever reason this account, my THEN mule, became my main account. I spent most of my days in slots, when you could actually name them crying , with Ms Jezebel Spirit.

In real life I am currently attending College in Chicago, IL for Design and Visual Communications. I also work as a shampoo tech in a beauty salon.
I have very strong feelings about feminism. Don't worry, feminists don't hate men. You're safe. wink

Some general likes and dislikes:
Likes: Equality, Game of Thrones, make-up, Fall, photography
Dislikies: Inequality, moldy cheese, pollution

PostPosted: Thu Sep 25, 2014 9:16 am
gaia_nitemareleft Bump. gaia_nitemareright  

[Microwave Popcorn]

Conservative Sex Symbol

[Microwave Popcorn]

Conservative Sex Symbol

PostPosted: Thu Sep 25, 2014 9:17 am
PostPosted: Thu Sep 25, 2014 9:23 am

[Microwave Popcorn]

Conservative Sex Symbol

Clockwork Sparrow

Shy Fairy

8,100 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • Tycoon 200
PostPosted: Thu Sep 25, 2014 9:34 am
Hello there, Kat! heart How are you today?

I remember being able to name rooms! That used to be pretty neat! Welcome to the guild.