Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Awkward hello

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Vee Stein

Blessed Protagonist

15,250 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Waffles! 25
  • Cat Fancier 100
PostPosted: Sun Sep 28, 2014 7:29 pm
Um hi guys and gals, My current name Is Undefined Curiosity, That's due to change. I'll explain in a bit.

Intro mad Basics out of the way I'm 19, a male, I use the female base cause It's slimmer and less bulky :p, I joined gaia back in 2009, That said I've been on gaia for a many many years. However I'm new to the whole Forum experience, sure I have a lot of posts but it's mostly from RP forums, I suck at those now XD and I forgot how to code. Gaaah I'm useless XD hopefully you guys can help me a tad

back on track, Since then I've completed quite A lot of "dream avis" My account went inactive for a few months before the Inflation hit and now I'm back. Since my dreams are done, I want to help others with theirs. For the past few weeks I've been doing it on my own brightening a few days and making someone smile with gold and my most precious items. Like this one kid I gave him the rufus cosplay, it's not really THAT big of an item really, but It was one of the first items I started with and I remember finding some way to use it in Everything. Like no matter if my outfit was horrible, I threw it in for good measure. haha. anyways, my point is I want to help people, buuuuut this is actually my first time helping the citizens of Gaia Online, sooo I have no clue what I'm doing, some pointers would help I guess and...

Lastly, If you've made it this far. Kudos to you biggrin and sorry It's SO long XD