Submit

belloblossom

Aged Shapeshifter

17,850 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Bunny Hunter 100
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2014 1:12 pm
Given that this is my first time posting a plot thread, I suspect this will be a little messy. Please bear with me. I'll get this sorted sooner or later.  
PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2014 4:02 pm
User Image

Stallion(s)

Name: Tenzin
Breed: Draft Regular
Temper: Strong-Willed
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Four planned flings will be looking to settle with his fifth breeding (I plan to max him.) Any takers?
General Overlook: Tenzin is a good Soquili, who has lived in solitude for quite some time, living in the Western Forests. After meeting a few Soquili, he's finally started to think about branching out from the Western Region, and start learning how he can put his big size to use. He'd like to learn how to protect himself, and to protect others. Hopefully during his travels he'll be able to meet a few Soquili who will help him learn such lessons.

Plot Ideas:

Teach Me, Sensei! - Tenzin has found a Soquili who is willing to teach him combat training, whether it's about self-defense or another fighting skill. (This plot can occur with multiple Soquili, so feel free to ask about it.)

I Can Show You The West. - This stallion's spent his whole life living in the Western Forests, and as he grew older, he branches out from the forests to the entire Western Region. If your Soquili happens upon the West and crosses Tenzin's path, he'd be more than happy to show you around.

What is a... Family? - His mother left shortly after Tenzin fell from his basket, leaving his father as a sole care-taker of the colt. Unfortunately, dear ol' dad didn't want to stick around for longer than he had to either, so Tenzin never really got to experience what it was like to have a family.