Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
My Introduction:

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ViciousVaderSoda

PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2014 1:33 pm
I was told to introduce myself so here I am. I am an total newbie to Gaia Online. What is there to do?
I see that you can make an avatar, and play games, and earn items... how does one earn enough gold for the items though?
It seems like almost everything is so expensive.
I am open to making new friends, but I can be sometimes shy.. I have heard it is a big part of this site- making friends, and meeting new people.

Some of my hobbies include art(including crafts and drawing) poetry, Star Wars, cats, animals, and Doctor Who and music and reading. My fave drink is Dr Pepper. I also love video games, and The Sims series.

Feel free to ask me questions =)  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2014 6:08 pm
ViciousVaderSoda
I was told to introduce myself so here I am. I am an total newbie to Gaia Online. What is there to do?
I see that you can make an avatar, and play games, and earn items... how does one earn enough gold for the items though?
I am open to making new friends, but I can be sometimes shy.. I have heard it is a big part of this site- making friends, and meeting new people.

Some of my hobbies include art(including crafts and drawing) poetry, Star Wars, cats, animals, and Doctor Who and music and reading. My fave drink is Dr Pepper. I also love video games, and The Sims series.