Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Word Games
Newbies! Come here for donations

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

What is your favorite pet?
  Dog
  Cat
  Fish
  Turtle
  Bunny
  Other
View Results

0 Gecko Girl Vici 0

Tipsy Regular

PostPosted: Fri Dec 12, 2014 1:21 pm
Hi all,

I joined this guild so I could donate away my items and gold before quitting Gaia for good.

A little about me... I'm a nurse from Florida and I was inactive for about 3 years (been a member since 2005) as I finished college and got my first big girl job. I logged back into gaia after so long only because I missed zOMG. Boy was I bummed to find out they took it down gonk Then I ventured over to the marketplace and nearly had a heart attack when I saw the prices.. Soo I sold some of my old items and made a nice pile of gold and plan to give everything away since I don't really plan on being active on Gaia anymore.

If you are new, meaning you created your first Gaia account within the last month, reply to this thread and tell me the following things about you:

1. Where you're from and what you do (student? Part time job? Career?)
2. When did you first join Gaia and why?
3. What are your favorite things to do on Gaia (which games, which forums, guilds, etc?)
3. Show me your inventory
4. Have you started questing anything? If so, what?
5. Do you have pets? This is totally random but post a picture of your pets if you have any 3nodding