Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Dating
23/Male looking for female partner

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

SirFashion

PostPosted: Sat Jan 09, 2016 5:27 pm
I'm a 23 y/o, short, brown haired, healthy male looking for a casual maybe serious relation.
I'm from México, and currently working on an human resources company but im expecting to be changing for a better position on another firm dedicated to web development.
I graduated from computing science and im looking to start a master degree.

My hobbies are gaming, watching anime on crunchy, tv series on netflix and manga. I'm a collector too so almost every game i own is on fisical copy, same for mangas and a ton of animated films.

One of my goals is to stay in México and start a small/medium manga publishing firm for an unexplored market (latinamerica).

I dont know what else to say, so ask me anything! 3nodding  
PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2016 10:31 am
Hello!
I'm a nineteen year old English undergraduate student. I want to get a master's degree in Media Communications and Journalism (or something like it). I want to be a e-sports/gaming news journalist.
I'm not very into anime, although when I was thirteen, I definitely was. I prefer to watch documentaries, gaming news, podcasts, and political Youtube videos now.
I don't know what else to tell you, but if you want to know anything, I'm open to any questions. heart  

Henry-Halgraves

Anxious Noob

9,025 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Timid 100

SirFashion

PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2016 11:23 am
elven-skye
Hello!
I'm a nineteen year old English undergraduate student. I want to get a master's degree in Media Communications and Journalism (or something like it). I want to be a e-sports/gaming news journalist.