Welcome to Gaia! ::

❤gαια ѕρєє∂ ∂αтιηg❤

Back to Guilds

Where You Can Probably Meet The love of your Life. Or Just Friends.. 

Tags: Dating, Romance, Roleplaying, Enjoyable, Love 

Reply Speed Dating
socially awkward male looking for friends and/or love Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kain Rath

Loyal Friend

PostPosted: Fri Jul 08, 2016 8:56 pm
Hello. I'm looking for friends and/or a potential love interest but since my internet is terrible I can only browse through guilds and forums.

I'm in my 2nd year of law school but in my spare time I usually play video games, read manga, watch anime and tv series.

I hope to hear from some of you biggrin  
PostPosted: Sun Jul 10, 2016 2:14 pm
Aye! monster hunter!: D  

Dampy Senpai

Obsessive Receiver

15,775 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100

Kain Rath

Loyal Friend

PostPosted: Sun Jul 10, 2016 10:42 pm
Benevolent Damp

Oooh a fellow hunter perhaps?  
PostPosted: Mon Jul 11, 2016 3:04 am
Kain De Chevalier
Benevolent Damp

Yes, yes indeed = w=  

Dampy Senpai

Obsessive Receiver

15,775 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100

Kain Rath

Loyal Friend

PostPosted: Mon Jul 11, 2016 11:25 pm
Benevolent Damp
Kain De Chevalier
Benevolent Damp

Yes, yes indeed = w=

Are you getting MHX too? Maybe we could play together  
PostPosted: Tue Jul 12, 2016 7:33 pm
Kain De Chevalier
Benevolent Damp
Kain De Chevalier
Benevolent Damp

Yes, yes indeed = w=

I already got it covered by preordering it haha and sure why not. But I'll have to beat story mode first before I'll get into the multiplayer:p  

Dampy Senpai

Obsessive Receiver

15,775 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100

Kain Rath

Loyal Friend

PostPosted: Tue Jul 12, 2016 8:10 pm
Benevolent Damp
Kain De Chevalier
Benevolent Damp
Kain De Chevalier
Benevolent Damp

Yes, yes indeed = w=